Monthly Archives: December 2012

January Fundamentals Course

January’s CrossFit Fundamentals course starts Wednesday, January 2nd at 8pm. The course runs Monday and Wednesday nights at 8pm and Saturdays at 10am for 4 weeks. Classes are approximately an hour long. The first class is free so come on out and get a start on those New Year’s resolutions!

Advertisements

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to all CrossFitters out there! Hope you are enjoying a couple of rest days with family.

Christmas Eve Class

Reminder that their is only one class tomorrow at noon!

Saturday December 22, 2012

WOD:
“Twelve Days of Christmas”
1 Deadlift 250/170
2 Ring Dips
3 Toes to Bar
4 Pull Ups
5 Sit Ups
6 Push Ups
7 Clean & Jerks 95/65
8 Box Jumps
9 Kettlebell Swings
10 Wall Balls
11 Burpees
12 Double Unders

20121223-131956.jpg

Friday December 21, 2012

WOD:
“The Beep Test”

STRETCHING

20121223-131658.jpg

Wednesday December 19, 2012

Strength:
5-5-3-3-1-1

WOD:
10 Minute AMRAP
10 Pull Ups
20 Sit Ups
30 Double Unders

20121220-010635.jpg

Tuesday December 18, 2012

Strength:
Every 30secs x 5 Mins
2 Deadlifts
1 Hang Power Clean
2 Push Press

WOD:
21-15-9
Kettlebell Thrusters
Box Jumps

20121219-173445.jpg

Monday December 17, 2012

Strength:
Hang Clean

WOD:
Tabata Kettlebell Swings
Tabata Air Squats
Tabata Burpees

20121217-215416.jpg

Holiday Hours

There will be some slight changes to the schedule over the holidays. Please make note of these times for the coming week.

Monday December 24 – Noon
Tuesday December 25 – No class
Wednesday December 26 – No Class
Thursday December 27 – 6pm
Friday December 28 – 6am, noon
Saturday December 29 – 8am, 9am
Monday December 31 – Noon
Tuesday January 1 – No class
Wednesday January 2 – Regular schedule resumes

Saturday December 15, 2012

WOD:
“Grace”
30 Clean & Jerks for time

20121217-131323.jpg