Monthly Archives: October 2012

Saturday October 27, 2012

WOD:
Your Choice!

Pick any WOD that you missed over the past few weeks or try a benchmark or named WOD!

20121028-222557.jpg

Friday October 26, 2012

Strength:
Bench Press
3-3-3-3-3

WOD:
“Cindy”
20 Minute AMRAP
5 Pull Ups
10 Push Ups
15 Air Squats

20121028-222406.jpg

Wednesday October 24, 2012

Strength:
Push Press
3-3-3-3-3

WOD:
10x100m Sprint -30sec rest between rounds

20121028-221830.jpg

Tuesday October 23, 2012

Strength:
Back Squat
1-1-1-1-1

WOD:
3 Rounds
30 Kettlebell Swings
20 Jump Squats
10 Handstand Push Ups

20121024-110205.jpg

Monday October 22, 2012

Strength:
Squat Clean
2-2-2-2-2

WOD:
15-12-9
Cleans
Burpee Box Jumps

20121024-110030.jpg

Saturday October 20, 2012

WOD:
“Nutts”
10 Handstand Push Ups
15 Deadlifts
25 Box Jumps
50 Pull Ups
100 Wall Balls
200 Double Unders
400m Run w/45lb plate

20121022-132718.jpg

Friday October 19, 2012

Strength:
Front Squat
5-5-5-5-5

WOD:
12 Minute AMRAP
250m Run
20 Push Ups

20121022-132518.jpg

Wednesday October 17, 2012

Strength:
Snatch
2-2-2-2-2

WOD:
“Randy”
75 Power Snatches for time

20121022-132348.jpg

Tuesday October 16, 2012

Strength:
Shoulder Press
3-3-3-3-3

WOD:
18-15-12-9
Power Snatch
Wall Balls
Knees to Elbows

20121018-203127.jpg

Monday October 15, 2012

Strength:
Back Squat
5-5-5-5-5

WOD:
5 Rounds
8 Push Press
8 Box Jumps

20121016-162134.jpg